Our Team

Behind our 20 years of experience exploring the future of learning and partnering with schools and state and federal policymakers is a passionate team that believes in working together to create a system-wide approach to grow and sustain student-centered practices.

Filter by Role
Filter by Team

Jillian Kuhlmann

Senior Manager of Communications

Daniel Lukac

Senior Director of Information Technology

Lauren McCauley

Senior Director of Teaching and Learning

Teams: Schools

Brandon T. Moore

Senior Director of Advocacy

Teams: Policy

Dereck Norville-Bowie

Director of Impact and Improvement

Anne Olson

Director of State Advocacy

Teams: Policy

Lillian Pace

Vice President of Policy and Advocacy

Lori Phillips

Director of Teaching and Learning

Teams: Schools

Katherine Prince

Vice President of Strategic Foresight

Anna Russo

Director of Community Futures

Gregory Seaton

Senior Director of Impact and Improvement

Emily Smith

Director of Network Advancement

Teams: Schools

Jason Swanson

Director of Strategic Foresight

Vicki Tallarigo

Manager of Business Operations

Eric Toshalis, EdD

Senior Director of Strategic Initiatives

Teams: Strategy

Abby Townsend

Administrative Assistant of Operations

Rachel Wells

Senior Project Manager of State Implementation

Teams: Strategy

Kate Westrich

Vice President of Marketing and Communications

Matt Williams

Executive Vice President and Chief Strategy Officer

Rebecca E. Wolfe, PhD

Vice President of Impact and Improvement

Syd Young

Director of Teaching and Learning

Teams: Schools