Our Team

Behind our 20 years of experience exploring the future of learning and partnering with schools and state and federal policymakers is a passionate team that believes in working together to create a system-wide approach to grow and sustain student-centered practices.

Filter by Role
Filter by Team

Jon Alfuth

Director of State Policy

Teams: Policy

Sean Andres

Manager, Marketing and Communications

Mike Ball

Executive Assistant, Strategy and Programs

Holly A. Brinkman

Interim CEO and President, Chief Operating Officer and Vice President of Finance

Julianna Charles Brown

Director of Systems Transformation

Teams: Policy

Drake Bryan

Director, Continuous Improvement

Patty Casey

Senior Manager, Office of the President

Rasheda Cromwell

Senior Program Manager, Impact and Improvement

Amber Decker, EdD

Director, Strategic Partnerships

Michael DiMaggio

Vice President, Strategic Partnerships and Development

Colmon Elridge

Senior Director of Strategy, Equity and Inclusion

Abbie Forbus Everett

Director, Teaching and Learning

Teams: Schools

Rolando Fernando

Director, Impact and Improvement

Todd Garvin

Senior Creative Services Manager

Kevin Harrison

Policy and Advocacy Project Manager

Teams: Policy

Laura Hilger

Director, Teaching and Learning

Teams: Schools

Sarah Jenkins

Director of Policy Research and Strategic Initiatives

Teams: Policy

Robin Kanaan

Director, Teaching and Learning

Teams: Schools

Katie King

Director, Strategic Foresight Engagement

Jillian Kuhlmann

Senior Manager, Communications